Chakras Explained

Posted by Khula Rae on

Have you ever pretended to know what the word Chakra meant? ย Now you don't have to.

"Whether you like it or not, your body and mind are heavily influenced by your own energy, and the energy of others. Those energy fields conveniently compartmentalized into distinct chakras, dictating whether you feel vibrant and full of life or lethargic and down in the dumps. Aligning your chakras so that theyโ€™re perfectly balanced and in tune with each other, helps to get you feeling energized and whole again."

  1. Root Chakra: located at the base of the spine.
  2. Sacral Chakra:ย located below the belly button.
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra:ย located in the upper abdomen.
  4. Heart Chakra: located above the heart.
  5. Throat Chakra:ย located in the throat.
  6. Third Eye Chakra: located in the middle of the forehead above the eyes.
  7. Crown Chakra:ย located at the crown of the head.

Share this post

โ† Older Post Newer Post โ†’


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published.